"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kerion Posts In Studio Video On "CloudRiders, Part 1: Road To Skycity"

French symphonic metal act Kerion posted another studio update on the band's recordings of the forthcoming third LP "CloudRiders, Part 1: Road to Skycity." The album is scheduled for a September 25, 2012 worldwide release through Metalodic Records. In this installment, the band lays down the vocal tracks with singer Flora Spinelli.

To see the first video studio report and hear a portion of the song "Everlasting flight," head over to this location.

The track list for "Cloudriders, Part I: Road to Skycity" is as follows:

1. Rider's Theme (Intro)
2. The Map
3. Everlasting Flight
4. Bounty Hunter
5. The Sky is My Ocean
6. Fireblast
7. Tribal Vibes
8. Never More
9. Celticia's Song
10. Ghost Society
11. The Fall of SkyCity pt1
12. The Fall of SkyCity pt2
13. Rider's Theme (Outro)

Check out the latest studio report here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kerion Posts In Studio Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.