"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Obsession Posts Teaser Clip For New LP "Order Of Chaos"

Connecticut's own Obsession, featuring vocalist Mike Vescera (Animetal USA/MVP/Ex-Yngwie Malmsteen/Ex-Loudness), has posted up a preview clip for the band's new LP "Order of Chaos." The album is slated for an October 3, 2012 (EU), October 9, 2012 (North America) and September 19, 2012 (Japan) release date through Inner Wound Recordings.

The new LP marks the first since the 2006 LP "Carnival of Lies." The track list for "Order of Chaos" is as follows:

1. Order Of Chaos
2. Twist Of The Knife
3. Forbidden Desire
4. When The Smoke Clears
5. License To Kill
6. Wages Of Sin
7. Cold Day In Hell
8. Act Of God
9. Mercy Killing
10. Dark Shadows

Check out the preview here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Obsession Posts New Album Teaser Clip"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Randy M writes:

I am looking forward to this latest release from Obsession! Mike is awesome in Animetal USA and these samples sound great!

# Aug 15, 2012 @ 1:43 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.