"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Witchcraft Reveals More Details On New Album And "It's Not Because Of You" Single

Photo of Witchcraft

Band Photo: Witchcraft (?)

Swedish psychedelic classic rock act Witchcraft has revealed more info on the band's upcoming single, "It's Not Because Of You." The track comes off the upcoming new album "Legend," which is scheduled to be released on September 21st, 2012 via Nuclear Blast.

"It's Not Because Of You" is going to be released via the band's Facebook profile on Monday, July 30th. The digital release via iTunes as well as the limited 7“ vinyl version is set for Friday, August 17th.

The single will also include a special non-album track called "Take Me With You When You Die." The vinyl version will be issued in at least three different colored versions: black, copper and green via Nuclear Blast mail order at this location.

The full "Legend" track listing is:

01. Deconstruction
02. Flag Of Fate
03. It's Not Because Of You
04. An Alternative To Freedom
05. Ghosts House
06. White Light Suicide
07. Democracy
08. Dystopia
09. Dead end

Limited digipack + LP bonus track:
10. By Your Definition

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Witchcraft Reveals More Album / Single Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.