"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cloudscape Posts "New Era" Album Teaser Clip

Swedish power/progressive outfit Cloudscape has posted up a new album teaser clip for the long awaited "New Era" album. The album is scheduled for a September 11, 2012 North American release date through Nightmare Records.

The track listing for "New Era" is as follows:

1. Silver Ending
2. Share Your Energi
3. Kingdom Of Sand
4. Pull The Brake
5. Seen It All Before
6. Your Desire
7. Voyager 9
8. Simplicity - Huh
9. Before Your Eyes
10. Violet Eve
11. Into The Unknown
12. Heroes

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cloudscape Posts 'New Era' Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.