"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In this Moment Posts New Music Video For "Blood"

California based metal band In This Moment posted a new music video for the title track of the band's forthcoming album "Blood." The album is scheduled for release on August 14, 2012 through Century Media.

The track listing for "Blood" is:

1. Rise With Me
2. Blood (track streaming at this location)
3. Adrenalize
4. Whore
5. You're Gonna Listen (streaming at this location
6. It Is Written
7. Burn
8. Scarlet
9. Aries
10. From The Ashes
11. Beast Within
12. Comanche
13. The Blood Legion
14. 11_11

Check out the video for "Blood" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "In this Moment Posts New Music Video"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Aiden'teddyproclubs writes:

I love you Maria, thank you for everything you've done for me.. Youl never know but you've helped me through a lot ITM <;3

# Jul 13, 2012 @ 9:01 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.