"some music was meant to stay underground..."

In This Moment Streams New Track "You're Gonna Listen"

California based metal band In This Moment is streaming another new track from the forthcoming "Blood" album entitled "You're Gonna Listen." "Blood" is scheduled for release on August 14, 2012 through Century Media. Preorders are available at this location.

The track listing for "Blood" is:

1. Rise With Me
2. Blood (track streaming at this location)
3. Adrenalize
4. Whore
5. You're Gonna Listen
6. It Is Written
7. Burn
8. Scarlet
9. Aries
10. From The Ashes
11. Beast Within
12. Comanche
13. The Blood Legion
14. 11_11

Check out "You're Gonna Listen" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "In This Moment Streams 'You're Gonna Listen'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.