"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wintersun Posts Second Studio Trailer For "Time I"

Finnish metal band Wintersun posted the second in a series of studio trailers for the forthcoming "Time" albums. The first, "Time I," is scheduled for release on October 19, 2012 via Nuclear Blast. In this update, Teemu Mäntysaari records some guitar parts.

The first trailer can be viewed at this location.

The track listing for "Time I" is as follows:

1. When Time Fades Away
2. Sons of Winter and Stars
I Rain of Stars
II Surrounded by Darkness
III Journey Inside a Dream
IV Sons of Winter and Stars
3. Land of Snow and Sorrow
4. Darkness and Frost
5. Time

Check out the second trailer here

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wintersun Posts Second 'Time I' Studio Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.