"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Puteraeon Posts New Album "Cult Cthulhu" In-Studio Video

Puteraeon has posted an in-studio video clip online with the band talking about the making of the "Cult Cthulhu" album together with producer/recording engineer Risza and Andy La Rocque. You can check out the footage below, or find the band's previously posted video for "Flesh Architect" over at this location.

The "Cult Cthulhu" track listing is as follows:

1. The Great Epidemic of 1846
2. Children of Dagon
3. The Azathoth Cycle
4. Shoggoth
5. Flesh Architect
6. In the Vault
7. Conlaceratus
8. Walking With Shadows
9. Shapeshifter
10. A Bolt From the Grave
11. Liberation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Puteraeon Posts In-Studio Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.