"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Puteraeon Releases New Music Video For "Flesh Architect"

Sweden's Puteraeon has released a new video clip for the song "Flesh Architect," which is the first official video from the band's new album "Cult Cthulhu." The "Flesh Architect" video is available below.

The "Cult Cthulhu" track listing is as follows:

1. The Great Epidemic of 1846
2. Children of Dagon
3. The Azathoth Cycle
4. Shoggoth
5. Flesh Architect
6. In the Vault
7. Conlaceratus
8. Walking With Shadows
9. Shapeshifter
10. A Bolt From the Grave
11. Liberation

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Puteraeon Releases 'Flesh Architect' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.