"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Throw The Goat Reveals New Album "Black Mountain" Details

"Black Mountain," the debut album from Idyllwild, California heavy rock foursome Throw The Goat, is now available for pre-order through Bandcamp. The digital version contains 11 tracks with the opening song "Southeast Bound" available for free download when you pre-order.

The physical release features 12 tracks and is being released through Vomitrocious Music on July 31st. You can also stream the opening track "Southeast Bound" in the player available below. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Southeast Bound
2. Too Late
3. Predictable
4. Excuses
5. Let It Rot
6. Break The Mirror
7. One Sock
8. Beef
9. I Always Lie
10. Last Call
11. Havin' A Beer

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Throw The Goat Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.