"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Project Pain Posts New "W.O.D." Video Clip

Dutch band Project Pain has released a video clip for the song "W.O.D." taken from the new album "I Have Sinned." The video can be viewed in the player available below.

The full "I Have Sinned" album is also currently available for streaming at this location. The track listing is as follows:

1. False Prophet
2. Retribution
3. W.O.D.
4. I Have Sinned
5. Thrashopolis
6. Canister (instrumental)
7. Embrace Death
8. Hatred
9. House Of Pain
10. Silent But Deadly

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Project Pain Posts 'W.O.D.' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.