"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Daniele Liverani Streaming New Track "Mysterious Impulse"

Italian guitar virtuoso Daniele Liverani (Twinspirits/Cosmics) posted a video featuring a guitar play through and stream of the new track "Mysterious Impulse" from the forthcoming new solo release "Eleven Mysteries." The instrumental album is due for release on July 20, 2012 through Lion Music.

The track listing for "Eleven Mysteries" is as follows:

1. Mysterious Impulse
2. Inspiration
3. Nervous Forces
4. Supreme Gladness
5. All Is Pure
6. Giving
7. Humiliation
8. Regeneration
9. Freedom
10. Survive
11. Eternal

Check out "Mysterious Impulse" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Daniele Liverani Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.