"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Zonaria Streaming New Tracks From "Arrival Of The Red Sun"

Swedish melodic death metal band Zonaria is streaming the new tracks "Liberation Zero," "Silent Holocaust" and the title track from the band's third LP "Arrival of the Red Sun." The album is due for release on July 23, 2012 (EU) and August 14, 2012 (North America) through Listenable Records.

Check out the stream on the band's Facebook Page at this location.

The track listing for "Arrival of the Red Sun" is as follows:

1. Arrival Of The Red Sun
2. Silent Holocaust
3. Gunpoint Salvation
4. Liberation Zero
5. The Blood That Must Be Paid
6. Desert Storms
7. A Lullaby To Those Still Alive
8. Full Spectrum Dominance
9. My Vengeance Remains
10. Face My Justice
11. CC Cowboys (bonus track Limited edition CD only)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Zonaria Streaming New Tracks From Third LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.