"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Master Announces "The New Elite" Album Release Date

The death metal monarchs in Master are returning with their eleventh full-length, "The New Elite." Led by band mastermind/underground icon Paul Speckmann, who’s been churning out his maniacal odes of sonic sickness for over 30 years, "The New Elite" was recorded, mixed, and mastered at Shaark Studios (Root, Fleshless, etc), with artwork and layout design by German graphic artist Mark Bridgeman.

"The New Elite" is due out on August 14th, 2012 via Pulverised Records, with ordering information available here. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. The New Elite
2. Rise Up And Fight
3. Remove The Knife
4. Smile As You’re Told
5. Redirect The Evil
6. Out Of Control
7. As Two Worlds Collide
8. New Reforms
9. Guide Yourself
10. Souls To Dissuade
11. Twist Of Fate

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Master Announces New Album Release Date"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.