"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Haboryn Unveils New Video Clip For "Route Of Violence"

Venezuela's Haboryn has unveiled a new music video online for the track "Route of Violence," which is taken off the band's latest album "At the Edge of Extinction." Check out the new video clip below.

The "At the Edge of Extinction" track listing is as follows:

1. Fake Enemy
2. Route of Violence
3. At the edge of extinction
4. Natural Revenge
5. Self Destruction Comes
6. Rise and Fall
7. Burn the world
8. Get me out from this torment
9. No time to pray
10. Blessed in deception

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Haboryn Unveils New Video Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.