"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Syphor Streaming New Single "Inferno"

Dublin, Ireland based metal act Syphor has posted a new single online for streaming titled "Inferno." Check out the track online via the band's Reverbnation page or in the widget available below. More details on Syphor are also available through Facebook.

Syphor is:

Dan Golding - Vocals
Daragh Brennan - Guitar
Franco Buonocore - Guitar
Dave O'Reilly - Bass
Jay Healy - Drums

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Syphor Streaming New Single"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.