"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Sacrificed Streaming "Ark Of The Covenant" Track From New Album "III"

Power metal act The Sacrificed released new album "III" earlier this year, and the band has now uploaded another track from the album online. Check out "Ark of the Covenant" in the player below. The "III" track listing is as follows:

1. The World is Changing (Intro)
2. Falling
3. Ark of the Covenant
4. The Nephilim Agenda
5. Time’s Up
6. Words on the Gin
7. Behold the Power of God
8. Regeneration
9. Offended
10. Before the storm
11. 24

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Sacrificed Streaming 'Ark Of The Covenant'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.