"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Empires Of Eden Posts Teaser Video For "Channelling the Infinite"

Empires Of Eden announced that the band will release the band's third LP entitled "Channelling The Infinite" on June 1, 2012 (Japan) through Rubicon Japan and June 6, 2012 (World) through Music Buy Mail.

The album will contain 12 tracks with some of the most influential metal voices, including:

• Udo Dirkschneider (Accept, U.D.O.),
• Rob Rock (Impellitteri, Driver),
• Steve Grimmett (Grim Reaper, Lionsheart),
• Mike Dimeo (Masterplan / Riot),
• Sean Peck (Cage),
• Carlos Zema (Outworld, Vougan),
• Ronny Munroe (TSO, Metal Church)
• Alessandro Del Vecchio (Edge of Forever) and
• Danny Cecati (Eyefear, Pegazus)
• Louie Gorgievski (Crimsonfire)
• Vo Simpson.(Darker Half)

"Channelling the Infinite" will also be available as a limited-edition Digipak which includes bonus tracks for each territory. The album's cover art was created by L.A based "Alex Ruiz."

Mastermind Stu Marshall commented:

I am overwhelmed by the power and emotion of the vocal performances that these amazing singers have brought to the album. It's pushed my playing to levels I never thought possible and has created the most well-rounded release I have ever been involved with. Writing for these incredible artists is a dream come true and the finished product has actually exceeded my expectations. Every song is filled with a passion and spirit that immediately grabs the listener; I am very excited for people to hear this album.

A teaser video for the release can be seen here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Empires Of Eden Posts New Album Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.