"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Delain Announces Release Date For "We Are The Others"

Photo of Delain

Band Photo: Delain (?)

Dutch symphonic metal band Delain announced that the new LP "We Are the Others" will be released on June 1, 2012 (Benelux/Germany) and June 4, 2012 (UK) through CNR Entertainment and Roadrunner Records. The single "Get the Devil Out Of Me" will be released on April 13, 2012 (Benelux/Germany) and April 15, 2012 (UK). No North American date has been announced.

Vocalist Charlotte Wessels, had the following comments: "Getting 'We Are The Others' recorded has been a challenging process. However, I'm absolutely sure that it forced the best out of us. I'm in love with so many of the tracks on this record! Our fans have shown massive support in the run up to the release. Thank you all so much for that! Now that we've got the date fixed and this great new team behind us, I can't wait to get onstage and blow your minds with our new songs. You rock!!"

"We Are the Others" will also be available as a limited edition digipack, with four extra tracks. The standard track listing is as follows:

1. Mother Machine
2. Electricity
3. We Are The Others
4. Milk and Honey
5. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
6. I Want You
7. Where Is The Blood (feat. Burton C. Bell)
8. Generation Me
9. Babylon
10. Are You Done With Me
11. Get The Devil Out Of Me
12. Not Enough

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Delain Announces Release Date For New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.