"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dark New Day Streaming Entire "New Tradition" Album

Dark New Day, which features members of Evanescence and Sevendust, is currently streaming the band's entire new album "New Tradition" online through AOL Music. Check out the tracks from the release at this location. The album is set for release tomorrow, February 28th, 2012.

The "New Tradition" track listing is as follows:

1. Fist From the Sky
2. Come Alive
3. I Don't Need You
4. New Tradition
5. Tremendous
6. Sorry
7. Straightjacket
8. Take It From Me
9. Caught in the Light
10. Sunday
11. Fiend
12. Breakdown
13. Burns Your Eyes

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dark New Day Streaming 'New Tradition' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.