"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Illdisposed To Release New Compilation Album "The Best Of Illdisposed 2004 - 2011"

Photo of Illdisposed

Band Photo: Illdisposed (?)

On April 6th, 2012 Massacre Records will be releasing "The Best Of Illdisposed 2004-2011," which will be available solely in digital format. The track listing for the compilation is as follows:

1. Your Own Best Companion
2. Heaven Forbid
3. Rape
4. I Believe In Me
5. Dark
6. Still Sane
7. For the Record
8. To Those Who Walk Behind Me
9. Case Of The Late Pig
10. Throw Your Bolts
11. When You Scream (Remix) (Bonus Track)
12. Throw Your Bolts (Live) (Bonus Track)

This "best of" compilation is the follow-up to the 2011 Illdisposed album "There is Light (But it's Not For Me)."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Illdisposed To Release 'Best Of' Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.