"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Engel Reveals "Songs For The Dead" EP Details

This Friday, February 10th, Swedish modern metallers Engel will release an exclusive digital EP entitled "Songs for the Dead." The artwork is available below and the track listing is as follows:

1. Until Eternity Ends
2. Roll the Dice
3. Elbow and Knives
4. Fearless

Taken from the Japanese edition of the "Threnody" album and previously unavailable anywhere else, these four songs will precede the release of Engel's new album, which will be out during the spring.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Engel Reveals EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.