"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lanfear Streaming New Track "By-Product Nation"

German progressive/power metal band Lanfear is streaming the new track "By-Product Nation." The track appears on the band's forthcoming seventh release "This Harmonic Consonance," which is due out on February 24, 2012 through Pure Steel Records.

The track listing for "This Harmonic Consonance" is as follows:

1. Giorno del Giudizio
2. Colours of Chaos
3. By-Product Nation
4. The Reverand
5. Idiopathic Discreation
6. Camera Silens
7. I, Robot Sapiens
8. Spectrophobia
9. Word Not Spoken
10. Disharmonic Consonance

Check out "By-Product Nation" here:


The band also posted a promo trailer for the new LP, which can be seen in the player here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lanfear Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.