"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vesperian Sorrow Announces "Stormwinds Of Ages" Album Release

Vesperian Sorrow has issued the following announcement about the release of the "Stormwinds of Ages" album:

"Okay, the official release date for 'Stormwinds of Ages' is 04/24/2012 through The Path Less Traveled Records.

"All of us are very happy to be working with TPLT Records and will have distribution here in the states through RED distro, and Code7 PlasticHead distribution in Europe.

"The European release date will be released very soon, but we were told it will be very close to the U.S. release date. Things are starting to look up in the VS camp!"

The track listing is as follows:

1. Sanguis Vitam Est
2. Stormwinds Of Ages
3. An Empire To Mourn
4. Casting Dawn Into A Shadow
5. Crown Of Glass
6. Legacies Befallen
7. Eye Of The Clock Tower
8. Oracle From The Ashes
9. Relics Of The Impure
10. Death She Cried
11. Of Opiates And Accolades

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vesperian Sorrow Announces Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.