"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gun Barrel Unveils Album Art And Track Listing For New LP "Brace For Impact"

German traditional metal act Gun Barrel, after just signing with Massacre Records, has unveiled the album art and track listing for the forthcoming album "Brace For Impact," which is due out on March 23, 2011. The album is the first LP since the 2008 release "Outlaw Invasion" and the first to feature new vocalist Patrick Sühl, who joined the band after the death of Xaver Drexler in March of 2010.

The track listing for "Brace For Impact" is as follows:

1. Turbolence Decadence
2. The Wild Hunt
3. With Might Main
4. Diamond Bullets
5. Stand Your Ground
6. Start A Riot
7. Books Of Life
8. Big Taboo
9. Dancing On Torpedos
10. Brace For Impact
11. No Survival On Arrival

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gun Barrel Unveils Album Art And Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.