"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Beneath The Massacre Premieres New Track "Symptoms"

Canadian deathcore band Beneath The Massacre has premiered the new song "Symptoms" from the forthcoming LP "Incongruous" on Terrorizer Magazine's website. The band's third LP is set to drop on February 14, 2012 through Prosthetic Records.

The track list for "Incongruous" is as follows:

1. Symptoms
2. Hunted
3. Left Hand
4. Hopes
5. It
6. Light
7. Incongruous
8. Pedestal
9. Grief
10. Damages
11. Unheard

Check out "Symptoms" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Beneath The Massacre Premieres New Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. COON writes:


# Jan 11, 2012 @ 2:52 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.