"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lacuna Coil Streaming New Track "Kill The Light" From "Dark Adrenaline"

Photo of Lacuna Coil

Band Photo: Lacuna Coil (?)

Italy's Lacuna Coil is streaming the new song "Kill The Light" (heard below) from the band's upcoming album "Dark Adrenaline," which is scheduled for release through Century Media Records on January 24, 2012.

The band recently released the new music video for the album's first single "Trip The Darkness," which can be seen at this location.

The track listing for "Dark Adrenaline" is as follows:

1. Trip The Darkness
2. Against You
3. Kill the Light
4. Give Me Something More
5. Upsidedown
6. End of Time
7. I Don't Believe in Tomorrow
8. Intoxicated
9. The Army Inside
10. Losing My Religion
11. Fire
12. My Spirit

Check out "Kill The Light" here:

LACUNA COIL - Kill The Light by Century Media Records

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lacuna Coil Streaming New Track 'Kill The Light'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.