"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Obscene Posts "See" Recording Studio Footage

Chilean metallers Obscene have posted a video containing images of Oscar Arenas recording the bass tracks for their debut album "See." The album is expected to be released early 2012. Check out the clip below. The "See" track listing is as follows:

1. Seeing the Truth
2. Stupid Manipulator
3. Unnamed
4. No More Fucking Love Songs
5. Blind Transition
6. The Convolution Day
7. Immolation
8. Back to the Reality

For more information about Obscene, visit the band's official Facebook page by heading over to this location.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Obscene Posts Studio Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.