"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Generation Kill Posts "Red, White And Blood" Music Video

American thrash act Generation Kill released the debut album "Red, White and Blood" last September. The band recently shot a video for the title track of the album, based on a concept by singer Rob Dukes (Exodus). You can check out the new music video in the player below.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Hate
2. Red White and Blood
3. Feast for the Wolves
4. Self Medicating
5. Depraved Indifference
6. Slow Burn
7. Section 8
8. Walking Dead
9. Dark Days
10. Let Me Die
11. Wish (Nine Inch Nails cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Generation Kill Posts 'Red, White And Blood' Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.