"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Living Void Working On Full-Length Album "Squalor"

Grindcore act Living Void will be releasing the band's first full-length album "Squalor" in early 2012.

Featuring bassist Anthony Buda from Boston's Revocation, Living Void pulls from grindcore, death metal, and powerviolence, citing Carcass, Terrorizer, Insect Warfare, and Brutal Truth as influences. The quartet has played numerous shows in northeastern U.S. including performances in support of Ramming Speed, Revocation, and Cannabis Corpse.

Living Void is currently working with the band's engineer to complete "Squalor." The group also released a six track self-titled EP in 2010, which is available for streaming through Reverbnation.

The "Squalor" track listing is as follows:

1. Labyrinthine
2. Uranium Nodules
3. Auxiliary Conspiracy
4. Metatron With Laryngitis
5. Blind Mice, Mute Birds
6. The Zero Constellation
7. Third To Last Breath
8. Categorizing Woe
9. Manipulate The Phoenix
10. On Endless Crawlers
11. A Touch Of Dementia (Instrumental)
12. Shadows Wielding

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Living Void Working On Full-Length Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.