"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mystic Prophecy To Play Metalfest Open Air 2012 Festivals

Photo of Mystic Prophecy

Band Photo: Mystic Prophecy (?)

Mystic Prophecy is set to release the new album "Ravenlord" this coming Friday, November 25th, 2011. The album was recorded at the Prophecy and Music Factory Studios with engineer C. Schmid and mixed with Fredrik Nordström (In Flames, Arch Enemy etc.) in Sweden. You can check out the album's artwork here.

On the heels of the album release, Mystic Prophecy has now also announced an appearance at the Metalfest Open Airs 2012 in Germany and Austria. Details are available in the festival promo poster below.

The "Ravenlord" track listing is as follows:

1. Ravenlord
2. Die Now
3. Eyes Of The Devil
4. Cross Of Lies
5. Hollow
6. Wings Of Destiny
7. Endless Fire
8. Damned Tonight
9. Reckoning Day
10. Miracle Man (Ozzy cover)
11. Back With The Storm

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mystic Prophecy To Play Metalfest Open Airs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.