"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Mystic Prophecy Reveals New Album Cover Artwork

Photo of Mystic Prophecy

Band Photo: Mystic Prophecy (?)

Mystic Prophecy is set to release the new album "Ravenlord" on November 25th, 2011 via Massacre Records. The band has now revealed the cover artwork for the album, which can be viewed below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Ravenlord
2. Die Now
3. Eyes Of The Devil
4. Cross Of Lies
5. Hollow
6. Wings Of Destiny
7. Endless Fire
8. Damned Tonight
9. Reckoning Day
10. Miracle Man (Ozzy cover)
11. Back With The Storm


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Mystic Prophecy Reveals New Album Art"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. baphomet413 writes:

I cant wait to hear this album..... Mystic Prophecy is one of the best power metal bands in the world, and they are overlooked by most people.... If anybody is reading this just listen to satanic curses...

# Oct 2, 2011 @ 3:28 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
CROMCarl's avatar


2. CROMCarl writes:

Absolute agreed baphomet - Mystic Prophecy is one of the finest power metal bands around!

# Oct 2, 2011 @ 5:59 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.