"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Living Sacrifice Reveals "In Finite Love" DVD Details

Photo of Living Sacrifice

Band Photo: Living Sacrifice (?)

Living Sacrifice is returning with a brand new DVD. "In Finite Live" features a professionally shot and recorded multi-camera performance filmed in Pomona, Southern California.

Bonus features on the DVD includes behind-the-scenes mini-documentaries from the making of the two music videos for the band's 2010 "comeback" album, "The Infinite Order," as well as six more tracks from another live show in the group's original home area of Little Rock, Arkansas.

Preorders are live now and will ship the week of December 9th, 2011. Click here for a sneak peak. The DVD's track listing is as follows:

Live at the Glasshouse:
01. "Bloodwork"
02. "Imminent War"
03. "Death Machine"
04. "Local Vengeance Killing"
05. "Flatline"
06. "Rules of Engagement"
07. "In Christ"
08. "Symbiotic"
09. "Reborn Empowered"
10. "Reject"

Live in Little Rock:
11. "Nietzsche's Madness"
12. "They Were One"
13. "Hand of the Dead"
14. "Symbiotic"
15. "Local Vengeance Killing"
16. "Bloodwork"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Living Sacrifice Reveals DVD Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. darren writes:

Flippin stoked!! Bring the METAL ONSLAUGHT:)

Love LS!!


# Dec 7, 2011 @ 6:18 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
OverkillExposure's avatar


2. OverkillExposure writes:

Great tracklist, but they left out "Overkill Exposure." :P

# Dec 7, 2011 @ 11:15 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.