"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Savage Messiah Offers Free Download Of New LP "Plague Of Conscience"

In a statement posted on YouTube, Savage Messiah frontman Dave Silver announced that the band's new LP "Plague of Conscience" is now available for free download through Earache Records by heading over to this location (email required). The physical CD will be released on January 23, 2012 via Earache.

The track listing for "Plague of Conscience" is:

1. Plague of Conscience
2. Six Feet Under the Gun
3. Carnival of Souls
4. In Thought Alone
5. All Seeing I
6. Beyond a Shadow of a Doubt
7. Architects of Fear
8. The Accuser
9. Shadowbound
10. The Mask of Anarchy

Check out the announcement here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Savage Messiah Offers Free Download Of New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.