"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pilgrim Announces Details Of Debut Release "Misery Wizard"

U.S. doom metal act Pilgrim announced that the band will release its debut album "Misery Wizard" on January 27, 2012 (DE/AT/CH), January 30, 2012 (Rest of Europe) and January 31, 2012 (North America) through Metal Blade Records.

The album artwork and track listing are as follows:

1. Astaroth
2. Misery Wizard
3. Quest
4. Master of the Sky
5. Adventurer
6. Forsaken Man

Check out the first track "Astaroth" streaming in the player below:

Pilgrim "Astaroth" by Metal Blade Records

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Pilgrim Announces Details Of Debut Release"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Ross Gnarly writes:

I'm pretty sure this should say "2012," seeing as January 2011 has passed. :)

# Nov 22, 2011 @ 9:25 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.