"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Eisregen To Release EP "Madenreich - Ein Stück Rostrot" In November

German extreme death metal band Eiregen will release a limited edition EP "Madenreich - Ein Stück Rostrot" on November 18, 2011 through Massacre Records. The CD will be limited to 2000 numbered copies. A 7" will also be available in a limited quantity of 500 numbered copies.

The track listing for "Madenreich - Ein Stück Rostrot" is as follows:

1. Madenreich (Album Version)
2. Madenreich (Edit)
3. Ich, Zombie

According to the band, the track "Madenreich (Album Version)" will not be featured on the 7'. The 7' will only be available at the upcoming Eisregen live events.

Eisregen previously announced that the full length LP "Rostrot" will be released on December 9th, 2011 through Massacre Records. The album will be released in the following formats:

- Conventional CD
- Limited A5 digipak including a bonus track
- Limited gatefold LP.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Eisregen To Release EP In November"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.