"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Taake Streaming New Song "Nordbundet" Online

Today Gun Shy Assassin is hosting an exclusive premiere of "Nordbundet," the third track off Taake's soon-to-be-unleashed "Noregs Vaapen" album. "Noregs Vaapen" was produced by Bjørnar E. Nilsen (Dead To This World, The Batallion, Helheim, Vulture Industries, etc.) and features guest appearances by Nocturno Culto (Darkthrone), Attila Csihar (Mayhem), and Demonaz (Immortal).

Check out the new song "Nordbundet" by navigating your browser over to this location.

"Noregs Vaapen" will be released in North American via Candlelight Records on November 1st, 2011. The track listing is as follows:

1. Fra Vadested Til Vaandesmed
2. Orkan
3. Nordbundet
4. Du Ville Ville Vestland
5. Myr
6. Helvetesmakt
7. Dei Vil Alltid Klaga Og Kyta

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Taake Streaming New Track"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

DreamHeater's avatar


1. DreamHeater writes:

Not bad.
I like Taake, very good at what he does.

# Sep 26, 2011 @ 2:26 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.