"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Guitarist Tommy Vitaly To Release Second Solo LP "Hanging Rock"

Tommaso "Tommy" Vitaly, guitarist for italian power metal act Seven Gates, will release his second solo LP "Hanging Rock," featuring an all star cast. The album is scheduled to be released in 2012 via IceWarrior Records. The album artwork will be created by Felipe Machado Franco, best known for his work with Rhapsode of Fire, Axel Rudi Pell, Blind Guardian, Iced Earth and Axenstar.

"Hanging Rock" will feature the following guest musicians:

David DeFeis (Virgin Steel) (vocals)
Zak Stevens (Circle II Circle, Ex-Savatage) (vocals)
Michele Luppi (Thaurorod, Ex-Vision Divine) (vocals)
Carsten Lizard Schulz (Evidence One, Ex-Domain) (vocals)
Andrea "Tower" Torricini (Ex-Vision Divine, Ex-Shadows of Steel) (Bass)
Norifumi Shima (Concerto Moon) (Guitars)
David Shankle (DSG, Ex-Manowar) (Guitars)
Kenny Earl "Rhino" Edwards (Holy Hell, Ex-Manowar) (Drums)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Guitarist Tommy Vitaly To Release Second Solo LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.