"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Primal Fear Unveils More Details Of New LP "Unbreakable"

Photo of Primal Fear

Band Photo: Primal Fear (?)

German power metal band Primal Fear issued more details about the forthcoming Primal Fear LP "Unbreakable."

Vocalist Ralf Scheepers has just finished recording the vocals for the album and made the following comments: "I know that every musician tends to think that his last album is the best but what we've created here is simply amazing, I am sure you will love what you hear." Scheepers went on to say, "You can expect a CD that, somehow, back to the origins of Primal Fear, and heavy riffs screaming in the vocals, with good melodies. You can expect a hard melodic with a battery switch and heavy guitars. It 'obvious that each musician tries to advertise his album but I really do think that people will love this album, is catchy and is a real 'bang-your-head' metal album."

"Unbreakable" is due out January 2012 through Frontiers Records. The album is being recorded at the House Of Music studios in Winterbach, Germany and produced by bassist Mat Sinner. "Unbreakable" will contain the following tracks (the order of which is not officially set):

1. Blaze Of Glory Marching Again
2. And There Was Silence Of The Night
3. Jumps
4. Give 'Em Hell
5. Born Again
6. Where Angels Die Bad Guys Wear Black
7. Strike Metal Nation
8. Conviction
9. Raise Some Hell

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Primal Fear Unveils More Details Of New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.