"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Axel Rudi Pell Reveals Details For "The Ballads IV"

German guitarist Axel Rudi Pell has revealed details behind his forthcoming new album. The album, titled "The Ballads IV," is set to be released on September 26, 2011 through SPV/Steamhammer Records. You can view the album's track listing below.

1. Where The Wild Waters Flow (5:34) (new recording)
2. Holy Diver (4:49) (new recording)
3. Hallelujah (4:16) (new recording)
4. Northern Lights (6:22)
5. Noblesse Oblige (Opus #5 Adagio Contabile) (4:08)
6. Love Gun (4:03)
7. Glory Night (5:44)
8. In The Air Tonight (8:37)
9. Touching My Soul (6:32)
10. Like A Child Again (4:47)
11. No Chance To Live (6:17)
12. Haunted Castle Serenade (Opus #4 Grazioso E Agresso) (3:51)
13. The Curse Of The Damned (9:57)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Axel Rudi Pell Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.