"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Suicide Silence Posts More "The Black Crown" Studio Footage

Photo of Suicide Silence

Band Photo: Suicide Silence (?)

Suicide Silence has posted a third studio video update online from the band's time recording the new album "The Black Crown," which can be viewed below. The album is set to hit store shelves on July 12th, 2011. You can also check out the previously posted second studio clip here.

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Slaves To Substance
2. O.C.D.
3. Human Violence
4. You Only Live Once
5. Fuck Everything
6. March To The Black Crown
7. Witness The Addiction feat. Jonathan Davis of KoRn
8. Cross-Eyed Catastrophe
9. Smashed feat. Frank Mullen of Suffocation
10. The Only Thing That Sets Us Apart
11. Cancerous Skies

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Suicide Silence Posts More Studio Footage"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.