"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Chelsea Grin Reveals Track Listing And Release Date For "My Damnation"

American deathcore act Chelsea Grin has announced that it will be releasing its latest album, titled "My Damnation," on July 19, 2011. The album, which features a guest appearance from Phil Bozeman of Whitechapel, will be issues through Artery Recordings and will contain the following track listing;

1. The Foolish One
2. Everlasting Sleep
3. Behind A Veil Of Lies
4. Kharon
5. My Damnation
6. Cursed
7. Calling In Silence
8. Oblivion
9. Last Breath
10. All Hail The Fallen King

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Chelsea Grin Reveals New Album Details"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Overlord's avatar


1. Overlord writes:

these guys make me laugh with the stupid sounding screeching vocals, but if you havent heard their instrumental check it out its surprisingly melodic.


# Jun 4, 2011 @ 2:25 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.