"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Edguy Reveals New Album "Age Of The Joker" Artwork And Track Listing

Photo of Edguy

Band Photo: Edguy (?)

Edguy, which recently announced an upcoming European tour, has now revealed the cover artwork and track listing for the new album "Age of the Joker." The album is set for release on August 29th, 2011 in Europe. You can check out the artwork below, and the track list is as follows:

1. Robin Hood
2. Nobody's Hero
3. Rock Of Cashe
4. Pandora's Box
5. Breathe
6. Two Out Of Seven
7. Fire On The Downline
8. Behind The Gates To Midnight World

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Edguy Reveals New Album Artwork"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

nico123's avatar


1. nico123 writes:


# Jun 4, 2011 @ 1:38 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.