"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Black Dahlia Murder Posts New Song "Conspiring With The Damned" Online

The Black Dahlia Murder is set to release the new album "Ritual" on June 21st, 2011 through Metal Blade Records. After previously posting the new song "Moonlight Equilibrium" online, the band has now debuted another new track from the album. Head over to Lambgoat's website here to listen to the new track "Conspiring With The Damned."

The "Ritual" track listing is as follows:

1. A Shrine To Madness
2. Moonlight Equilibrium
3. On Stirring Seas Of Salted Blood
4. Conspiring With The Damned
5. The Window
6. Carbonized In Cruciform
7. Den Of The Picquerist
8. Malenchanments Of The Necrosphere
9. The Grave Robber’s Work
10. The Raven
11. Great Burning Nullifier
12. Blood In The Ink

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Black Dahlia Murder Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.