"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Pharoah Announces "Ten Years" EP Details

American power metal warriors Phraoah have confirmed the forthcoming release of a new EP this Summer, set to be released on June 7th via Cruz Del Sur. Entitled "Ten Years," the upcoming release contains two unreleased songs from the "Be Gone" recording sessions, two tracks previously released only as a bonus 7', and two covers; New Model Army's "White Light" and Slayer's "Tormentor."

In addition to the release of the EP in June, Pharoah is also currently immersed in the recording process of a fourth full-length album, set for release later this year. More details on the pending album will be released in the coming week

The track listing and cover artwork can be viewed below.

1. Ten Years
2. When We Fly
3. White Light
4. Reflection and the Inevitable Future
5. Nothing I Can Say
6. Tormentor

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Pharoah Announces EP Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.