"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fair to Midland Releases More Footage From The Studio

Fair to Midland has posted more studio footage online to promote its forthcoming new album "Arrows and Anchors.' The album is set for a North American release on July 12t, 2011 through eOne Music. You can view the new studio clip in the player below as well as check out the "Arrows and Anchors" tracklisting.

1. Heavens to Murgatroyd
2. Whiskey and Ritalin
3. Musical Chairs
4. Uh-Oh
5. Amarillo Sleeps on my Pillow
6. A Loophole in Limbo
7. Typhoid Mary Sends her Best
8. Short Haired Tornado
9. The Upset at Bailey Bridge
10. Rikki Tikki Tavi
11. Golden Parachutes
12. Bright Bulbs and Sharp Tools
13. Coppertank Island
14. Three Foolproof Ways to Buy the Farm
15. The Greener Grass

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fair to Midland Posts More Studio Footage Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.