"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sourvein Reveals Tracklisting For "Black Fangs"

Doom metal act Sourvein has revealed the track list for its upcoming new album. The forthcoming full-length release, titled "Black Fangs," will be released on June 21, 2011 through Candlelight Records. You can view the album's tracklisting below.

1. Fangs
2. Society’s Blood
3. Night Eyes
4. Gasp
5. Holy Transfusion
6. Flux
7. Nomadic
8. Gemini
9. Bleeding Charm
10. Nocturnal/Negative Phaze

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sourvein Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.