"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unexpect Reveals Release Date For "Fables Of The Sleepless Empire"

Canadian progressive metal act Unexpect has announced that its new album, "Fables Of The Sleepless Empire," will be released on May 31st, 2011. You can view the album's track listing below.

1. Unsolved Ideas Of A Distorted Guest
2. Words
3. Orange Vigilantes
4. Mechanical Phoenix
5. The Quantum Symphony
6. Unfed Pendulum
7. In The Mind Of The Last Whale
8. Silence This Parasite
9. A Fading Stance
10. When The Joyful Dead Are Dancing
11. Until Yet A Few More Deaths Do Us Part

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Unexpect Reveals New Album Release Date"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Mr.Yak writes:

Actually the album will NOT be available in physical stores...only through their Official Online store at this link :


Pre-Order begins on May 6 and all copies sold before May 31 will be signed by the band.

# May 6, 2011 @ 8:02 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.