"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lock Up Reveals Tracklisting For "Necropolis Transparent"

Extreme metal act Lock Up has revealed the tracklisting for its upcoming new album. The album, titled "Necropolis Transparent," is set to be released on July 1, 2011 through Nuclear Blast Records. You can view the album's tracklisting below.

"Necropolis Transparent" track listing:

1. Brethren Of The Pentagram
2. Accelerated Mutation
3. The Embodiment Of Paradox And Chaos
4. Necropolis Transparent
5. Parasite Drama
6. Anvil Of Flesh
7. Rage Incarnate Reborn
8. Unseen Enemy
9. Stygian Reverberations
10. Life Of Devastation
11. Roar Of A Thousand Throats
12. Infiltrate And Destroy
13. Discharge The Fear
14. Vomiting Evil
15. Stigmatyr
16. Through The Eyes Of My Shadow Self
17. Tartarus

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lock Up Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.