"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Cult Of Erinyes Posts New Album "A Place To Call My Unknown" Trailer

Cult of Erinyes has posted a teaser trailer online for the band's new album "A Place To Call My Unknown," which is being released through Les Acteurs De L'Ombre Productions. The trailer can be viewed below, or you can check out the album artwork here.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Call No Truce
2. Insignificant
3. Ísland
4. A Thousand Torments
5. Permafrost
6. Velvet Oppression
7. Black Eyelids
8. Thou Art Not
9. Last Light Fading

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Cult Of Erinyes Posts New Album Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.